Loading... Please wait...

Fairs

FAIRS 2017

Sat Jan 29 The North London Vintage Furniture Flea, Hornsey Town Hall Arts Centre, The Broadway, Crouch End, London N8 9JJ. 10.30-4.30

Sat Feb 4 & Sun 5,  Hackney Flea Market, Abney Hall, 73a Stoke Newington Church St, Stoke Newington Hackney. N16 7HU. 11-6

Sat Feb 11, Courtyard Bazaar,  The Masters Lodge, 58 St Peters St (Westgate end of High St), Canterbury CT1, 10-5.

Sun 23 Oct, The Camden Furniture Flea, The London Irish Centre, 50-52 Camden Square, London NW1 9XB. 10.30-4.30

Sun Feb 19, The Flea @Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

Sun Feb 26,  The Flea @Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

Sat Mar 4, Peckham Salvage Yard, Copeland Gallery, 133 Copeland Road, Peckham, London, SE15 3SN. 11-6

Sun Mar 5, The East London Furniture Flea, York Hall, 5-15 Old Ford Road, Bethnal Green, London E2 9PJ 10.30-4.30

Sat Mar 11 & Sun 12, Hackney Flea Market, Abney Hall, 73a Stoke Newington Church St, Stoke Newington Hackney. N16 7HU. 11-6

Sun Mar 19, The Flea @Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

Sun Mar 26, The Bristol Furniture Flea, Paintworks, Bath Road, Bristol BS4 3EH

Sat Apr 1 & Sun 2, Hackney Flea Market, Abney Hall, 73a Stoke Newington Church St, Stoke Newington Hackney. N16 7HU. 11-6

Sat Apr 8, The South London Vintage Furniture Flea, Balham Baptist Church, 21 Ramsden Road, Balham, London SW12 8QX. 10.30-4.30

Sun Apr 9, The Flea @Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

Sun Apr 16, The Flea @Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

Sun Apr 23, The Big London Flea, Epic Dalston, 15 Stoke Newington Road London, England, N16 8BH. 11-6

Sat Apr 29, The Oxford Furniture Flea, The Newman Society, The Oxford University Catholic Chaplaincy, Oxford, OX11RD

Sun Apr 30, The Flea @Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

Sat May 6 & Sun 7, Peckham Salvage Yard, Copeland Gallery, 133 Copeland Road, Peckham, London, SE15 3SN. 11-6

Sun Jun 11, The Leeds Furniture Flea, Castle Grove Masonic Hall, Moor Road, Leeds LS6 4BP. 10.30-4.30

Sun July 2, The East London Furniture Flea, York Hall, 5-15 Old Ford Road, Bethnal Green, London E2 9PJ 10.30-4.30

Sun Sep 3, The East London Furniture Flea, York Hall, 5-15 Old Ford Road, Bethnal Green, London E2 9PJ 10.30-4.30

Sat Sep 16 & Sun Sep 17 RHS/Flea@Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

Sat Sep 23, The Flea @Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

Sun Sep 24 The Camden Furniture Flea,The London Irish Centre, 50-52 Camden Square, London NW1 9XB. 10.30-4.30

AND Sun Sep 24, The Big London Flea, Epic Dalston,15 Stoke Newington Road London, England, N16 8BH. 11-6

Sat Sep 30 & Oct 1, Hackney Flea Market, Abney Hall, 73a Stoke Newington Church St, Stoke Newington Hackney. N16 7HU. 11-6Sun

AND Sun Oct 1, The South London Vintage Furniture Flea, Balham Baptist Church, 21 Ramsden Road, Balham, London SW12 8QX. 10.30-4.30

Sat Oct 7 & Sun Oct 8, Peckham Salvage Yard, Copeland Gallery, 133 Copeland Road, Peckham, London, SE15 3SN. 11-6

Sat Oct 14 & Sun Oct 15, Hackney Flea Market, Abney Hall, 73a Stoke Newington Church St, Stoke Newington Hackney. N16 7HU. 11-6

Sat Nov 4 & Sun Nov 5, Hackney Flea Market, Abney Hall, 73a Stoke Newington Church St, Stoke Newington Hackney. N16 7HU. 11-6

AND Sun Nov 5, The East London Furniture Flea, York Hall, 5-15 Old Ford Road, Bethnal Green, London E2 9PJ 10.30-4.30

Sat Nov 11 & Sun Nov 12 The Flea @Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

Sat Nov 18 The Flea @Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

Sun Nov 19, The Big London Flea, Epic Dalston,15 Stoke Newington Road London, England, N16 8BH. 11-6

Sat Nov 25, The Flea @Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

Sun Nov 26 So Last Century,Venue 28, Beckenham Road, Beckenham, BR3 4LS. 11-4

Sat Dec 2 & Sun Dec 3,  RHS/Flea@Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

Sat Dec 9 & Sun Dec 10, The Flea @Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

Sat Dec 16 & Sun Dec 17, Hackney Flea Market, Abney Hall, 73a Stoke Newington Church St, Stoke Newington Hackney. N16 7HU. 11-6

Sat Dec 23, The Flea @Flatiron Square, 53 Southwark Street, London SE1 1RU. 10-5

 

Sign up to our newsletter

Recent Updates